Contact Us

Phone

(919) 439-3718

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 799
Morrisville, NC 27560

Church Office

14001 Weston Pkwy
Suite 112
Cary, NC 27513

 

Staff // Officers // Ministry Teams

We would love to hear from you! You can reach us by phone at the church office or contact any one of our staff, officers, or ministry team leaders using the emails below.

Staff

Corey Jackson // Senior Pastor
corey@trinityparkchurch.org

Andy Ew // Assistant Pastor
andy@trinityparkchurch.org

Drew Wilkins // Pastor of Youth & Children
drew@trinityparkchurch.org

Joe Jackson // Worship Leader
joe@trinityparkchurch.org

Megan Williams // Office Administrator
megan@trinityparkchurch.org

Olivia Jackson// Interim Children’s Ministry Director
olivia@trinityparkchurch.org

Kimberly Usher // Nursery Coordinator
kimberly@trinityparkchurch.org

Amanda Jackson // Assistant Nursery Coordinator
aajackson1@my.waketech.edu

Charity Starchenko // Digital Media Coordinator
charity@trinityparkchurch.org

 

Elders

Mark Atkinson // Elder
markatkinson321@gmail.com

Charlie Hawkes // Elder
cehawkes@gmail.com

Seunghuyn Kong // Elder
konggas@gmail.com

Clay Shelor // Elder
jcshelor@gmail.com

Richard Sugg // Elder
richardsugg@gmail.com

Philip Zumbrun // Elder
pzumbrun@gmail.com

Deacons

Phil Coon // Deacon
coonphillipd@johndeere.com

Greg Fitts // Deacon
gdfitts@gmail.com

Vernon Guthrie // Deacon
vernon.guthrie@gmail.com

Mark Spears // Deacon
mark.spears.chem@gmail.com

Jason Walley // Deacon
jasonmacwalley@me.com

Xin Xu // Deacon
ritchie.xu2000@gmail.com

 

Ministry Teams

Community Groups // Andy Ew
andy@trinityparkchurch.org

Hospitality // Rebekah Schloemann
rebekah.schloemann@gmail.com

Meals // Malissa Albright
malissa.albright@gmail.com

Men's Ministry // Mark Spears
mark.spears.chem@gmail.com

Missions // Kristine Bramson
ktorjesen@gmail.com

Community Outreach // Mike Hall
ncstateredwhite@gmail.com

Set-Up // Alex Starchenko
alex358@gmail.com

Women's Discipleship // Christie Sullivan
christi.p.sullivan@gmail.com

Women's Events // Anna Watkins
sproutamc@gmail.com