Contact Us

Phone

(919) 439-3718

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 799
Morrisville, NC 27560

Church Office

3041 Carpenter Upchurch Road
Cary, NC 27519

 

Staff // Officers // Ministry Teams

We would love to hear from you! You can reach us by phone at the church office or contact any one of our staff, officers, or ministry team leaders using the emails below.

Staff

Corey Jackson // Senior Pastor
corey@trinityparkchurch.org

Andy Ew // Assistant Pastor
andy@trinityparkchurch.org

Joe Jackson // Worship Leader
joe@trinityparkchurch.org

Laura Guthrie // Office Administrator
laura.guthrie@trinityparkchurch.org

Pamela Shelor // Children's Ministry Director
pamela@trinityparkchurch.org

Kimberly Usher // Nursery Coordinator
kimberly@trinityparkchurch.org

Amanda Jackson // Assistant Nursery Coordinator
aajackson1@my.waketech.edu

 

Elders

Mark Atkinson // Elder
markatkinson321@gmail.com

Charlie Hawkes // Elder
cehawkes@gmail.com

Seunghuyn Kong // Elder
konggas@gmail.com

Clay Shelor // Elder
jcshelor@gmail.com

Richard Sugg // Elder
richardsugg@gmail.com

Philip Zumbrun // Elder
pzumbrun@gmail.com

 

Deacons

Phil Coon // Deacon
coonphillipd@johndeere.com

Greg Fitts // Deacon
gdfitts@gmail.com

Vernon Guthrie // Deacon
vernon.guthrie@gmail.com

Mark Spears // Deacon
mark.spears.chem@gmail.com

Jason Walley // Deacon
jasonmacwalley@me.com

Xin Xu // Deacon
ritchie.xu2000@gmail.com

 

Ministry Teams

Community Groups // Andy Ew
andy@trinityparkchurch.org

English as a Second Language // Pascale Fitts
prfitts@gmail.com

Good Neighbor Team // Vincent Thai
vmanatalcatel@yahoo.com

Hospitality // Rebekah Schloemann
rebekah.schloemann@gmail.com

Meals // Malissa Albright
malissa.albright@gmail.com

Men's Ministry // Mark Spears
mark.spears.chem@gmail.com

Missions // Mark Atkinson
markatkinson321@gmail.com

Worship Logistics // Jason Walley
jasonmacwalley@me.com

Women's Ministry // Abi Spears
abigail.l.spears@gmail.com

Youth & Tween // Andy Ew
andy@trinityparkchurch.org