Contact Us

Phone

(919) 439-3718

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 799
Morrisville, NC 27560

Church Office

14001 Weston Pkwy
Suite 112
Cary, NC 27513

 

Staff

Corey Jackson // Senior Pastor
corey@trinityparkchurch.org

Andy Ew // Assistant Pastor
andy@trinityparkchurch.org

Joe Jackson // Worship Leader
joe@trinityparkchurch.org

Laura Guthrie // Office Administrator
laura.guthrie@trinityparkchurch.org

Alexey Negru // Community Engagement Director
alexey@trinityparkchurch.org

Monica Crolle // Preschool Ministry Director
monica@trinityparkchurch.org

Kimberly Usher // Nursery Coordinator
kimberly@trinityparkchurch.org

Amanda Jackson // Assistant Nursery Coordinator
aajackson1@my.waketech.edu